Adirondack Mountain Club - Black River Chapter

Executive Committee area code 315

 Chapter Chair

  Janine Johnson




 Vice Chair



 Wendy Newell  Watertown 782-3015  


 Cindy Stewart




 ADK Director

 Mark Wuerschmidt




 Chapter Advisors

 Mike Fiorentino
 Angie Marra

Committees area code 315


 David Ciechanowski








 David Larrabee





 Angie Marra  Adams  921-2461  


 Mike Fiorentino  Watertown  408-4031  


 Ron Filhart





 Clara Bingham





 Pete Newell




back to ADK Black River Home Page      

This page last updated April 30, 2014.
Web Site Created and Maintained by Pete NewellAffordable Technical Solutions